Roots & Relatives Remembered

George EWING

P346         Male 1807 - 1883  (age 76)

Has 17 ancestors and 24 descendants.

NOTE: Registered User Log On is Required to Use the Show Buttons.

 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  • Relationshipwith Roman George KRZMARZICK
    Birth Wed Jan 21, 1807 
    Death Tue May 01, 1883 
    Burial
    Person Census 4 Census
     
    Siblings & Spouses 9 brothers and 2 sisters 
     
    Patriarch & Matriarch
    William EWING,   b. 1625   d. date?   (2 x Great Grandfather) 
    Mary Molly DATEN,   b. 1723   d. date?   (Great Grandmother) 
     
    Father AncestorsWilliam (I) EWING,   b. Fri Dec 24, 1756   d. Mon Oct 07, 1822  (age 65) 
    Mother AncestorsMary MCNEILL,   b. Wed Dec 25, 1771   d. Jun 1858  (age 86) 
    Marriage Tue Nov 15, 1785 
    Age at Marriage William (age 28) - Mary (age 13).....Were Married 36 years 
    Family ID F493  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
     
    Wife 1 Rosanna Ann Reid KNOX,   b. Tue Feb 18, 1806   d. Sat Nov 22, 1879  (age 73) 
    Marriage Sun Aug 05, 1827 
    Age at Marriage George (age 20) - Rosanna (age 21).....Were Married 52 years 
    Children & Spouses   4 sons and 1 daughter 
    Family ID F1482  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
     
    Wife 2 Mary E. DENNEY,   b. Tue Oct 20, 1829   d. Fri Aug 22, 1890  (age 60) 
    Marriage Fri Oct 01, 1880 
    Age at Marriage George (age 73) - Mary (age 51).....Were Married 2 years 
    Family ID F1481  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
     
  • Notes 
     
  • Event Map Click to display
    Link to Google MapsBirth - Wed Jan 21, 1807 - Bath Co, VA Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - William Knox EWING - Sun Aug 24, 1828 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - John R. EWING - Tue Apr 10, 1832 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Gilbert Alexander EWING - Wed May 14, 1834 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Saran Ann Annie EWING - 1838 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Elmore Ellis EWING - Sun Feb 16, 1840 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsDeath - Tue May 01, 1883 - Gallia Co, OH Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
     = Link to Google Earth 
     



 Switch to Mobile View 

letsencrypt

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.4 b4, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.
Customized and maintained by Ronald L.Krzmarzick 2005-2024, Roots & Relatives Remembered ©, All rights reserved.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: You are not authorized to copy images from this site to commercial sites including Ancestry.com, and Family Search.com; all images are watermarked with url to Roots & Relatives Remembered.

Maintained by Ron Krzmarzick.