Roots and Relatives Remembered

John BEALS

P359         Male 1804 - 1862  (age 58)

Has 4 ancestors and 50 descendants.

NOTE: Registered User Log On is Required to Use the Show Buttons.

 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  • Relationshipwith Roman George KRZMARZICK
    Birth Fri Mar 16, 1804 
    Death Wed Oct 29, 1862 
    Person Document 1 Document
    Person Census 1 Census
    Person Notes 
  •  
     
    Siblings & Spouses 7 brothers and 2 sisters 
     
    Patriarch & Matriarch
    Thomas BEALS,   b. Wed Jan 15, 1766   d. Sun Aug 04, 1839 (age 73)    (Father) 
    Prudence DEWOLF,   b. 1755   d. date?   (Grandmother) 
     
    Father Thomas BEALS,   b. Wed Jan 15, 1766   d. Sun Aug 04, 1839  (age 73) 
    Mother AncestorsCharlotte DIMICK,   b. 1775   d. Fri Sep 21, 1838  (age 63) 
    Marriage Mon Apr 23, 1792 
    Age at Marriage Thomas (age 26) - Charlotte ~ (age 17).....Were Married 46 years 
    Family ID F2979  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
     
    Wife Mary G. "Hannah" FAIRFIELD,   b. Tue Nov 06, 1810   d. Sat Feb 26, 1853  (age 42) 
    Marriage Thu Dec 04, 1828 
    Age at Marriage John (age 24) - Mary (age 18).....Were Married 24 years 
    Children & Spouses 6 sons and 3 daughters 
    Family ID F75  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart
     
  • Event Map Click to display
    Link to Google MapsBirth - Fri Mar 16, 1804 - Pittsford, VT Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Daphne BEALS - Thu Nov 26, 1829 - NY Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Hiram Fairfield BEALS - Sun May 22, 1831 - NY Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Azuria Hall BEALS - Thu May 23, 1833 - NY Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Charlotte Delana BEALS - Mon Dec 14, 1835 - NY Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Elizabeth Ann BEALS - Fri Jul 28, 1837 - MI Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - John Fairfield BEALS - Sun Apr 18, 1841 - MI Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Holland W. BEALS - Fri Sep 08, 1843 - Malone, NY Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Samuel F. BEALS - Tue Nov 18, 1845 - MI Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsChild - Dan Lewis BEALS - Sat Aug 12, 1848 - MI Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
    Link to Google MapsDeath - Wed Oct 29, 1862 - Kalamazoo, MI Find all individuals with events at this location Link to Google Earth
     = Link to Google Earth 
     







 Switch to Mobile View 

letsencrypt

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.4, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.
Customized and maintained by Ronald L.Krzmarzick 2005-2024, Roots and Relatives Remembered ©, All rights reserved.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: You are not authorized to copy images from this site to commercial sites including Ancestry.com, and Family Search.com; all images are watermarked with url to Roots and Relatives Remembered.

Maintained by Ron Krzmarzick.