Roots and Relatives Remembered

Hennepin Co, MN

         

 

Latitude: 45.0208911° N, Longitude: 93.5094574° W


Birth

Matches 1 to 18 of 18

   Last Name, First Name    Birth    Person ID 
1 B., W.E.   P4477
2 B., E.L.   P728
3 F., W.M.M.   P15424
4 GAGE, Willam M.  1913Hennepin Co, MN P11250
5 G., B.   P8951
6 HLAVAC, Randall E.  Fri Oct 22, 1943Hennepin Co, MN P11136
7 J., R.C.   P4417
8 M., J.A.   P2084
9 M., D.D.   P6291
10 P., R.A.   P12563
11 R., P.A.   P11133
12 S., G.A.   P80
13 T., E.   P8974
14 T., P.A.   P8976
15 T., R.V.   P8977
16 T-M, T.M.   P8975
17 W., E.A.   P8355
18 W., L.A.   P8354

Death

Matches 1 to 24 of 24

   Last Name, First Name    Death    Person ID 
1 BAUMANN, Ralph Anton  Wed Jan 05, 1994Hennepin Co, MN P12681
2 BERG, Sylvester  Tue Nov 20, 1956Hennepin Co, MN P4174
3 BURKE, Lucy Mary  Thu May 09, 1991Hennepin Co, MN P1570
4 DREIS, Diane Marie  Sun Jul 09, 1978Hennepin Co, MN P11581
5 ECKSTEIN, Walter John  Mon Dec 30, 1991Hennepin Co, MN P10520
6 EIGEN, Bernard W.  Wed Oct 01, 1997Hennepin Co, MN P9016
7 FAHLEN, Mary-Maymie  Jan 1982Hennepin Co, MN P8425
8 HILLESHEIM, Arnoldine Ruth  Thu Oct 17, 1974Hennepin Co, MN P11252
9 HILLESHEIM, Edwin Jacob  Mon Jul 19, 1976Hennepin Co, MN P2286
10 HILLESHEIM, Leo  Fri May 29, 1992Hennepin Co, MN P12285
11 HLAVAC, Randall E.  Fri Mar 06, 1992Hennepin Co, MN P11136
12 JENNIGES, John C.  Wed Apr 28, 1965Hennepin Co, MN P11244
13 JENNIGES, Nicholas Henry  Sun Feb 07, 1943Hennepin Co, MN P3754
14 MICHELS, Marcella  Fri Jul 06, 1973Hennepin Co, MN P11345
15 NEUDECKER, Aloysius Anthony  Fri Apr 19, 1985Hennepin Co, MN P1538
16 PANKRATZ, Lena  Fri Jun 05, 1936Hennepin Co, MN P3779
17 PEARSON, Swan  Sat Jun 24, 1950Hennepin Co, MN P12562
18 PUCCIO, Frank  Tue Nov 05, 1991Hennepin Co, MN P1571
19 REIN, Jerome Julius  Tue Feb 08, 1994Hennepin Co, MN P2289
20 ROWLAND, Richard Lee  Fri Jul 31, 1987Hennepin Co, MN P11117
21 SCHROEPFER, Michael  Fri Sep 06, 1957Hennepin Co, MN P8633
22 SCHROEPFER, Mildred "Mickey"  Sat Nov 05, 1983Hennepin Co, MN P14967
23 SELLNER, Aloysius John  Mon Aug 28, 1995Hennepin Co, MN P2797
24 YACKEL, Lydia Dorthea  Sat Sep 28, 1957Hennepin Co, MN P10380

Marriage

Matches 1 to 18 of 18

   Family    Marriage    Family ID 
1 AANONSON / MATHIOWETZ   F4327
2 AMES / SAMB   F3828
3 BALL / REINHART   F3409
4 BUSSJAEGAR / FEHLEN   F3817
5 FEHLEN / WARPEHA   F4229
6 HAAS / SATHRE   F3194
7 HENGEL / TIMM   F4760
8 HLAVAC / BLOOM   F3827
9 HODAPP / ANDERSON  Mon Feb 14, 1949Hennepin Co, MN F960
10 KRZMARCIK / FRERICHS   F3008
11 KRZMARZICK / SHEEHAN   F5259
12 MACHO / DIETZ   F2034
13 MCHUGH / GULDEN  Mon Nov 16, 1936Hennepin Co, MN F5000
14 PEARSON / JENNIGES  Sat Oct 11, 1924Hennepin Co, MN F4430
15 PERKINS / BRAUN   F4517
16 SCHREYER / DIETZ   F4618
17 TAUER / JOHNSON   F453
18 WILTSCHECK / SEEMAN   F2987






 Switch to Mobile View 

letsencrypt

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.5, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.
Customized and maintained by Ronald L.Krzmarzick 2005-2024, Roots and Relatives Remembered ©, All rights reserved.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: You are not authorized to copy images from this site to commercial sites including Ancestry.com, and Family Search.com; all images are watermarked with url to Roots and Relatives Remembered.

Maintained by Ron Krzmarzick.