Roots & Relatives Remembered

Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN

         

 

Latitude: 44.242382° N, Longitude: 94.7898731° W


Birth

Matches 1 to 27 of 27

   Last Name, First Name    Birth    Person ID 
1 HELGET, Joyce Mary  Sun Apr 28, 1929Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P6151
2 HILLESHEIM, Francis Frederick  Thu May 07, 1931Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3908
3 HILLESHEIM, Gilbert Henry  Tue Aug 16, 1932Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3909
4 H., G.I.J.   P3910
5 HILLESHEIM, Jerome Joseph  Sun Jan 26, 1930Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3907
6 H., J.J.   P3915
7 HILLESHEIM, Juliette Margaret  Wed Aug 10, 1927Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3449
8 HILLESHEIM, Lyle Henry  Fri Dec 01, 1933Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3787
9 HILLESHEIM, Regina Rose  Sun Dec 15, 1929Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3455
10 H., R.D.   P3912
11 HILLESHEIM, Ruth Dorothy  Sun Dec 24, 1939Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P3913
12 HOLM, Mary  Thu Jul 18, 1901Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P9212
13 HUIRAS, Angela Mary  Tue Feb 26, 1924Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2325
14 HUIRAS, Eugene  Mon Jan 18, 1926Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2803
15 KRZMARZICK, Clarence Edward  Wed Nov 27, 1912Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5955
16 KRZMARZICK, Florence Marie  Wed Oct 26, 1898Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P270
17 KRZMARZICK, Gladys Elizabeth  Sat Nov 04, 1916Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P73
18 KRZMARZICK, Irene Mary  Mon Jan 26, 1914Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5956
19 KRZMARZICK, Marcella  Fri Jul 01, 1910Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5954
20 KRZMARZICK, Sylvester Felix  Sun May 03, 1908Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5953
21 KUEBLER, Glen  Mon Dec 09, 1935Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P13465
22 LUDEWIG, Frederick  Tue Jun 01, 1937Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P12796
23 MICKELSON, Della Esther  Wed Nov 18, 1925Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P12621
24 M., R.M.   P2314
25 SCHUMACHER, Gerald  Mon Dec 03, 1923Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P6296
26 SCHUMACKER, Eileen Mary  Tue Apr 14, 1925Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P9259
27 SPRENGER, Eldor Florian Jr  Fri Mar 24, 1950Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P13448

Christening

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, First Name    Christening    Person ID 
1 WINDSCHITL, Arnold J.  Sun Feb 18, 1923Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P249

Death

Matches 1 to 9 of 9

   Last Name, First Name    Death    Person ID 
1 HAALA, Martin A  Fri Jul 23, 1937Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P10540
2 HILLESHEIM, Arthur Peter  Tue Oct 21, 1986Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2344
3 KRZMARZICK, Clarence Edward  Fri Sep 19, 1913Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5955
4 KRZMARZICK, Marcella  Wed Sep 17, 1913Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P5954
5 LAUX, Henry John  Mon Feb 04, 1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P11509
6 POSS, Rose  Thu Jul 26, 2012Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P13490
7 SELLNER, Josephine Christina  Thu Oct 29, 1942Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2798
8 SELLNER, Mathilda Margaret  Sun Jan 20, 2002Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2272
9 SIEG, Katie  Sat Jan 03, 1914Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P11588

Burial

Matches 1 to 2 of 2

   Last Name, First Name    Burial    Person ID 
1 HILLESHEIM, John Henry  Wed Aug 20, 1975Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2253
2 LAUX, Michael  Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P11586

Alt. Buried

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, First Name    Alt. Buried    Person ID 
1 HILLESHEIM, John Henry  Wed Aug 20, 1975Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2253

Alt. Death

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, First Name    Alt. Death    Person ID 
1 HILLESHEIM, Edmund Peter  Sun Jun 23, 1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2305

Residence

Matches 1 to 6 of 6

   Last Name, First Name    Residence    Person ID 
1 HILLESHEIM, Agnes M.  1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2546
2 HILLESHEIM, Florian Christopher  1929Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2255
3 HILLESHEIM, Hubert H. Peter  1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2278
4 HILLESHEIM, James Florian  1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2306
5 HILLESHEIM, Marie "Josephine"  1929Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2785
6 HILLESHEIM, Marie Anna  1946Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN P2304

Marriage

Matches 1 to 16 of 16

   Family    Marriage    Family ID 
1 AUGUSTIN / WINDSCHITL   F3851
2 BLOCK / HILLESHEIM   F1225
3 CARDA / HILLESHEIM   F704
4 HELGET / HILLESHEIM  Mon Oct 06, 1941Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F706
5 HENGEL / KONZ  Tue Jan 09, 1900Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F97
6 HILLESHEIM / HUIRAS  Tue Oct 12, 1943Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F709
7 HILLESHEIM / HUIRAS  Tue Feb 04, 1947Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F647
8 HILLESHEIM / RIEDERER   F695
9 HILLESHEIM / SCHROEPFER  Tue Nov 21, 1950Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F703
10 HILLESHEIM / SCHUNK  Tue Sep 28, 1926Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F685
11 SEIDL / HILLESHEIM  Tue Nov 06, 1945Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F705
12 SELLNER / WINDSCHITL  Mon May 30, 1938Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F680
13 SPRENGER / HILLESHEIM  Mon Sep 08, 1947Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F1110
14 STUEBER / HUIRAS  Tue Aug 31, 1954Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F3801
15 TREML / HILLESHEIM  Tue Oct 09, 1934Leavenworth, Brown Co., MN F821
16 ZOLLNER / HILLESHEIM   F1224


 Switch to Mobile View 

letsencrypt

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.4 b4, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.
Customized and maintained by Ronald L.Krzmarzick 2005-2024, Roots & Relatives Remembered ©, All rights reserved.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: You are not authorized to copy images from this site to commercial sites including Ancestry.com, and Family Search.com; all images are watermarked with url to Roots & Relatives Remembered.

Maintained by Ron Krzmarzick.