Roots and Relatives Remembered

VA

         

 

Latitude: 37.4315734° N, Longitude: 78.6568942° W


Birth

Matches 1 to 54 of 54

   Last Name, First Name    Birth    Person ID 
1 Susan Or Susannah  Abt 1730VA P5407
2 ADKISSON, Elizabeth E.  1832VA P4909
3 ALLEN, William  Thu Aug 02, 1821VA P11309
4 BEAUCOCK, Martha  VA P7735
5 BOSTER, George  Wed May 03, 1809VA P7766
6 BOWEN, Phoebe  Thu Aug 30, 1832VA P7199
7 BUCK, Polly  Abt 1795VA P4608
8 BURRIS, William  Abt 1763VA P5826
9 BURSON, Mary E.  1832VA P158
10 CAMERON, Sarah Catherine  1848VA P7364
11 COLLINS, John  Abt 1766VA P5580
12 DAVIS, Jean - Jane - Jennie  Abt 1784VA P5358
13 EWING, Hannah  Abt 1770VA P5581
14 EWING, John "Indian"  Wed Dec 27, 1747VA P351
15 GRIFFIN, Rebecca  1759VA P12596
16 HOLCOMB, John  Mon Dec 18, 1797VA P5560
17 HOUCHINS, Phoebe  1801VA P5888
18 HUGHES, Anderson  Abt 1779VA P5499
19 HUMPHREY, Uree  Thu Dec 22, 1768VA P11320
20 JOHNSON, William  1799VA P4625
21 KEE, Alcinda Lucinda  1842VA P4728
22 KELLISON, Daniel  Between 1811 and 1812VA P5404
23 KINNISON, Charles  Thu Feb 01, 1810VA P5095
24 KINNISON, David (Ii)  Between 1795 and 1800VA P5099
25 KINNISON, James  Abt 1793VA P5100
26 KINNISON, Lawrence  Abt 1791VA P5097
27 KINNISON, Mark  1797VA P5098
28 KINNISON, William  1789VA P5096
29 KNOX, Elisha (Ii)  Abt 1800VA P5582
30 MANNERING, Jane  1796VA P7872
31 MCCLUNG, Abigail  Abt 1782VA P5844
32 MCKEEVER, George Wa  Abt 1838VA P4727
33 MCMILLIN, Margaret  Tue Dec 27, 1796VA P5794
34 MCNEILL, Jane  Abt 1827VA P7133
35 MCNEILL, Margaret  Abt 1829VA P7135
36 MCNEILL, Mary  Abt 1828VA P7134
37 MOORE, James  Wed Mar 31, 1813VA P7138
38 MORRISON, Elizabeth  1798VA P5246
39 MUSSON, John Mcclung (I)  1798VA P5631
40 PENDEN, John  Tue Apr 17, 1810VA P5166
41 PETERS, Rachel  Dec 1826VA P7183
42 RUSSELL, Mary  Mon Aug 04, 1783VA P7723
43 SALLY, Sarah  1799VA P7165
44 SHEPPARD, John Henry (I)  Mon Sep 30, 1799VA P7758
45 SPROUSE, James  Apr 1834VA P7837
46 SPROUSE, Warner  1820VA P4592
47 VANDIVER, Elizabeth Ann  Mon Apr 13, 1818VA P4361
48 VIERS, Elizabeth Amelia  Sun Jan 28, 1816VA P4674
49 WEST, Emerella  Fri Nov 03, 1815VA P11305
50 WEST, Jabez  Tue Mar 19, 1811VA P100
51 WEST, John Jr.  Fri Apr 01, 1803VA P11028
52 WEST, Marquis  Fri Nov 03, 1815VA P11306
53 WEST, Susan  Sun Jan 09, 1820VA P11307
54 WEST, Tacy Ann Elizabeth  Sat Mar 09, 1822VA P11308

Death

Matches 1 to 4 of 4

   Last Name, First Name    Death    Person ID 
1 HUGHES, William (Ii)  1824VA P5084
2 HUMPHREY, Uree  1813VA P11320
3 LIDYARD, Uriah  1788VA P11332
4 MARKS, John  Mon Mar 03, 1788VA P11331

Marriage

Matches 1 to 5 of 5

   Family    Marriage    Family ID 
1 CALLISON / MCCLUNG  Tue Jul 01, 1794VA F2482
2 IRESON / HUGHES  Bef 1758VA F2168
3 POAGE / DAVIES  Abt 1770VA F2402
4 WEST / HUMPHREY  1790VA F3898
5 WEST / LLOYD  1814VA F2088






 Switch to Mobile View 

letsencrypt

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding v. 14.0.4, written by Darrin Lythgoe © 2001-2024.
Customized and maintained by Ronald L.Krzmarzick 2005-2024, Roots and Relatives Remembered ©, All rights reserved.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: You are not authorized to copy images from this site to commercial sites including Ancestry.com, and Family Search.com; all images are watermarked with url to Roots and Relatives Remembered.

Maintained by Ron Krzmarzick.